Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff

 

6 Blue

Rebecca Cherney Language Arts rcherney@bullochschools.org
Patia Rountree Math pcrountree@bullochschools.org
Megan Reed Science mvreed@bullochschools.org
Cathy Futch Social Studies cfutch@bullochschools.org

 

6 Gold

Nicole Maldonado Language Arts nmaldonado@bullochschools.org
Hayley Cain Math hcain@bullochschools.org
Kim Pucciariello Science kpucciariello@bullochschools.org
Melissa Whiteman Social Studies mwhiteman@bullochschools.org

 

6 Jackets

Stacey Thompson Language Arts/SS sthompson@bullochschools.org
Tony Raymond Math/Science traymond@bullochschools.org

 

7 Blue

Cindy Oliver Language Arts csoliver@bullochschools.org
Tom Lieu Math llieu@bullochschools.org
Stephanie Burke Science smburke@bullochschools.org
Lauren Saxon Social Studies lsaxon@bullochschools.org

 

7 Gold

Carley Chevalier Language Arts cchevalier@bullochschools.org
Lisa Crowe Math lcrowe@bullochschools.org
Brandon Poole Science bpoole@bullochschools.org
Erin Adams Social Studies eadams@bullochschools.org

 

7 Jackets

Mandy Beasley Language Arts/SS mabeasley@bullochschools.org
Massey Swanson Math/Science mswanson@bullochschools.org

 

8 Blue

Vickki Carter Language Arts vcarter@bullochschools.org
Sheri Grooms Math sgrooms@bullochschools.org
Cindy Mott Science cmott@bullochschools.org
Benjamin Beggs Social Studies bbeggs@bullochschools.org

 

8 Gold

Jessica Blanton Language Arts jblanton@bullochschools.org
Shannon Burnham Math sburnham@bullochschools.org
Tricia Kirkland Science tkirkland@bullochschools.org
Jennifer Hill Social Studies jhill@bullochschools.org

 

 

8 Jackets

Shannon Willis Math / SS swillis@bullochschools.org
Sean Fretwell Science / ELA sfretwell@bullochschools.org

 

Resource / Connections

Nick Cochran Physical Education ncochran@bullochschools.org
Jennifer Walker Physical Education jwalker@bullochschools.org
Billy Haas Health & Physical Education bmhaas@bullochschools.org
Julia Gonzalez Exploring Agriculture Education jgonzalez@bullochschools.org
Heather Gonzales Art hgonzales@bullochschools.org
Derrick Mathis STEM dmathis@bullochschools.org
Richard Johnson Band/Computer Science rjohnsonjr@bullochschools.org
Maggie Alley Chorus/Computer Science malley@bullochschools.org
Merle Clark Quest mclark@bullochschools.org
Pamela Collins ESOL pqcollins@bullochschools.org
  Reading Support  
Tracey Simons Math Support tsimons@bullochschools.org
Mary Jones Advanced Math mjones@bullochschools.org
Candice Davis Learning Support Coordinator ckdavis@bullochschools.org
Sharmon Brannen Learning Support sbrannen@bullochschools.org
Debra Phillips Learning Support dphillips@bullochschools.org
Lisa Adams Learning Support ladams@bullochschools.org
Breanna Brown Learning Support brbrown@bullochschools.org
Denitrid Pinckney Learning Support dpinckney@bullochschools.org
Jennifer Sneed Learning Support jsneed@bullochschools.org
Courtney Alligood Learning Support calligood@bullochschools.org
Christina Grant Learning Support cgrant@bullochschools.org
Kristina Staudt Learning Support kstaudt@bullochschools.org
Susan Ussery Learning Support sussery@bullochschools.org
Melissa Mercer Learning Support mmercer@bullochschools.org
Doris Locklear Learning Support dlocklear@bullochschools.org
Latisha Conyers Learning Support lconyers@bullochschools.org
Melanie Cook Learning Support smcook@bullochschools.org
Janice Dickerson Learning Support jdickerson@bullochschools.org
Diana Waters Learning Support dwaters@bullochschools.org

 

Administration and Support Staff

Brad Boykin Principal bboykin@bullochschools.org 842-8400
Penny Oglesby Assistant Principal poglesby@bullochschools.org 842-8400
Marianna Voiselle Assistant Principal mvoiselle@bullochschools.org 842-8400
Candice Davis Learning Support Coordinator ckdavis@bullochschools.org 842-8409
Jared Simonin Counselor  jsimonin@bullochschools.org 842-8403
Mary Michael Logue Counselor  mlogue@bullochschools.org 842-8400
Monique Moore Secretary memoore@bullochschools.org 842-8400
Shirley Page Registrar spage@bullochschools.org 842-8404
Sandi Deloach Bookkeeper sdeloach@bullochschools.org 842-8405
Shannon Robertson Media Specialist srobertson@bullochschools.org 842-8400
Toby Davis Tech Liaison tadavis@bullochschools.org 842-8400
Donna Wright Attendance Clerk danwright@bullochschools.org 842-8411
Sharon Wilkins Parent Liaison swilkins@bullochschools.org  
Kelly LeCroy Nurse klecroy@bullochschools.org 842-8408
Katherine Coleman ISS Coordinator kcoleman@bullochschools.org  Website
Kristy Hopkins Cafeteria Manager khopkins@bullochschools.org 842-8407