Southeast Bulloch Middle School  Logo
Brag Page Clubs Dance Information Directions School Improvement Plan
Academics Athletics Counseling Department Media Center Nurse ISS Student Support Services
Administration Faculty and Staff
Calendar Family Engagement Specialist PTO Bus Information Parent Portal Dress For Success Georgia Milestones Jacket Bucks Physical Education ~ Policies Student Insurance
Registration Information Frequently Asked Questions Change of Address

Faculty and Staff

 

6 Blue

Rebecca Cherney Language Arts rcherney@bullochschools.org
Patia Rountree Math pcrountree@bullochschools.org
Megan Reed Science mvreed@bullochschools.org
Cathy Futch Social Studies cfutch@bullochschools.org

 

6 Gold

Nicole Maldonado Language Arts nmaldonado@bullochschools.org
Tracey Simons Math tsimons@bullochschools.org
Bob Deckard Science bdeckard@bullochschools.org
Melissa Whiteman Social Studies mwhiteman@bullochschools.org

 

6 Jackets

Stacey Thompson Language Arts/SS sthompson@bullochschools.org
Kim Pucciariello Math/Science kpucciariello@bullochschools.org

 

7 Blue

Cindy Oliver Language Arts csoliver@bullochschools.org
Tony Raymond Math traymond@bullochschools.org
Stephanie Burke Science smburke@bullochschools.org
Lauren Saxon Social Studies lsaxon@bullochschools.org

 

7 Gold

Carley Chevalier Language Arts cchevalier@bullochschools.org
Lisa Crowe Math lcrowe@bullochschools.org
Derrick Mathis Science dmathis@bullochschools.org
Erin Adams Social Studies eadams@bullochschools.org

 

7 Jackets

Mandy Beasley Language Arts/SS mabeasley@bullochschools.org
Massey Swanson Math/Science mswanson@bullochschools.org

 

8 Blue

Vickki Carter Language Arts vcarter@bullochschools.org
Sheri Grooms Math sgrooms@bullochschools.org
Cindy Mott Science cmott@bullochschools.org
Benjamin Beggs Social Studies bbeggs@bullochschools.org

 

8 Gold

Jessica Blanton Language Arts jblanton@bullochschools.org
Shannon Burnham Math sburnham@bullochschools.org
Tricia Kirkland Science tkirkland@bullochschools.org
Jennifer Hill Social Studies jhill@bullochschools.org

 

 

8 Jackets

Shannon Willis Math / SS swillis@bullochschools.org
Sean Fretwell Science / ELA sfretwell@bullochschools.org

 

Resource / Connections

Nick Cochran Physical Education ncochran@bullochschools.org
Jennifer Walker Physical Education jwalker@bullochschools.org
Billy Haas Health & Physical Education bmhaas@bullochschools.org
Brandon Poole Exploring Agriculture Education bpoole@bullochschools.org
Heather Gonzales Art hgonzales@bullochschools.org
Joey Mitchell STEM jmitchell@bullochschools.org
Richard Johnson Band/Computer Science rjohnsonjr@bullochschools.org
Maggie Alley Chorus/Computer Science malley@bullochschools.org
Merle Clark Quest mclark@bullochschools.org
Pamela Collins ESOL pqcollins@bullochschools.org
Angela Sullivan ELA Support asullivan@bullochschools.org
Mary Jones Advanced Math/Math Support mjones@bullochschools.org
Sharmon Brannen Study Skills sbrannen@bullochschools.org
Candice Davis Learning Support Coordinator ckdavis@bullochschools.org
Debra Phillips Learning Support dphillips@bullochschools.org
Lisa Adams Learning Support ladams@bullochschools.org
Denitrid Pinckney Learning Support dpinckney@bullochschools.org
Jennifer Sneed Learning Support jsneed@bullochschools.org
Courtney Alligood Learning Support calligood@bullochschools.org
Christina Grant Learning Support cgrant@bullochschools.org
Kristina Staudt Learning Support kstaudt@bullochschools.org
Susan Ussery Learning Support sussery@bullochschools.org
Melissa Mercer Learning Support mmercer@bullochschools.org
Doris Locklear Learning Support dlocklear@bullochschools.org
Emily Shaw Learning Support eshaw@bullochschools.org
Melanie Cook Learning Support smcook@bullochschools.org
Janice Dickerson Learning Support jdickerson@bullochschools.org

 

Administration and Support Staff

Torian White Principal twhite@bullochschools.org 842-8400
Brad Boykin Assistant Principal bboykin@bullochschools.org 842-8400
Kelia Francis Assistant Principal kfrancis@bullochschools.org 842-8400
Candice Davis Learning Support Coordinator ckdavis@bullochschools.org 842-8409
Concella Holder Counselor  cholder@bullochschools.org 842-8403
Mary Michael Logue Counselor  mlogue@bullochschools.org 842-8400
Monique Moore Secretary memoore@bullochschools.org 842-8400
Shirley Page Registrar spage@bullochschools.org 842-8404
Sandi Deloach Bookkeeper sdeloach@bullochschools.org 842-8405
Shannon Robertson Media Specialist srobertson@bullochschools.org 842-8400
Toby Davis Tech Liaison tadavis@bullochschools.org 842-8400
Donna Wright Attendance Clerk danwright@bullochschools.org 842-8411
Leslie Andujar Parent Liaison landujar@bullochschools.org 682-1570
Kelly LeCroy Nurse klecroy@bullochschools.org 842-8408
Katherine Coleman ISS Coordinator kcoleman@bullochschools.org  Website
Tanya Sanders Cafeteria Manager tsanders@bullochschools.org 842-8407